Contact Us

Mail:
Research and Evaluation
Suite 400, Central City Tower
13450 102 Avenue, Surrey BC V3T 0H1

Fax: 604 930-5425

Susan Chunick
Director
604 587-4681
susan.chunick@fraserhealth.ca

Dr. Sonia Singh
Regional Program Medical Director (Research and Development)
604-541-5830
sonia.singh@fraserhealth.ca

Caroline Shaker
Program Assistant
604-587-4628
caroline.shaker@fraserhealth.ca

Sara Birjandian (maternity replacement till June 2017)
Research Ethics Coordinator
604-587-4436
sara.birjandian@fraserhealth.ca

Sara O’Shaughnessy (maternity leave until June 2017)
Research Ethics Coordinator
604-587-4436
sara.oshaughnessy@fraserhealth.ca

Camille Viray
Education and Communications Coordinator
604 587-4413
camille.viray@fraserhealth.ca

Samar Hejazi
Epidemiologist
604 587-4438
samar.hejazi@fraserhealth.ca

Magdalena Newman
Research Development Specialist
604-587-4637
magdalena.newman@fraserhealth.ca

Michelle Purdon
Manager, Library Services
604 851-4700 x646832
michelle.purdon@fraserhealth.ca

Organization chart